Who We Are

Foundation Leadership

George B. Delaplaine, Jr.

Marlene B. Young
President | Email

Edward “Ted” S. Delaplaine, II
Vice President

George B. “Buck” Delaplaine, III

Philip W. Hammond

Terri M. Boettcher
Administrative Assistant | Email

Trustee members


George B. Delaplaine, Jr.
Elizabeth B.(Bettie) Delaplaine (former trustee – deceased)
George B. Delaplaine, III
James W. Delaplaine

Edward S. Delaplaine, II
John P. Delaplaine
Marlene B. Young
Philip W. Hammond


Delaplaine Foundation also has a Junior Board (Next-Gen) who attend board meetings and have rotational voting rights.